Election results are in!

As you know, the RIPS-SIS election closed on March 15th. We had a very talented slate of candidates this year and I would like to thank everyone for their interest in serving. After a close election, I am happy to announce our newly elected officers. Please join me in congratulating:

  • Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect: Jason Sowards
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Karin Johnsrud
  • Member-at-Large: Lynn Hartke

Thanks again to candidates Lynn Murray, Sarah Mauldin, and Caren Biberman for their interest in serving as well; to everyone else who was nominated or submitted nominations; and to Duane Strojny and Jennifer Prilliman, the other members of the Nominations Committee.

Beth Given
Chair, RIPS-SIS Nominations Committee

This entry was posted in RIPS elections. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s